Cong Chief Election: Highlights from race to pick first non-Gandhi head of party.

Congress is poised to get first non-Gandhi as party president after 24 years. For Congress leaders, it was a tough choice between Mallikarjun Kharge, whose nomination was a late decision, and Shashi Tharoor, who was the first to declare his intent to run in the elections. The historical electoral contest has been continuing since September this year. Watch this video to find out the highlights from this race.


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: